Our team

Kyle Chasse

Chief Executive Officer

Dane Hoy

Managing Partner

Marta Vitvitska

Chief Operations Officer

Ben Stahlhood

Chief Technology Officer

Sean Stubbings

Chief strategy Officer

Usman Khan

Chief Marketing Officer

Alejandro Leanez

Chief Legal Officer

Nick Chia


Max Kuersteiner

Investment analyst

Adam Kovacs

Investment Associate

Dmytro Kovalchuk

Financial analyst

Will Morgan

Chief Of Staff

Ramsees Mechan

Head of Design